Vorstand

Der Vorstand besteht aus folgenden Mitgliedern:

1. VorsitzenderDaniel Klardaniel.klar-tsv@gmx.de0173 / 4258512
2. VorsitzendeDagmar Menneckehermann.mennecke@t-online.de05139 / 7206
1. Schatzmeister und MitgliederverwaltungAxel Weidemannweidemann@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 7685
SchriftführerPhillip Walter  
PressewartHermann Menneckepresse@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 7206
Fussball AbteilungsleiterChristoph Rabefussball@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0176 / 72693914
 Marcel Edelburgfussball@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0172 / 5448313
JugendwartNicole Hungerlandn.hungerland@hotmail.de0176 / 52388850
Turnen AbteilungsleiterinBeatrice Stokesturnen@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 87291
Tischtennis Abteilungsleiter tischtennis@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de 
Tennis AbteilungsleiterJochen Moritztennis@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 7675
Rhönrad AbteilungsleiterinCarola Berndtrhoenrad@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 7928
Volleyball AbteilungsleiterJens Hungerlandvolleyball@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0151 / 15176043
RC-ModellbauMaik Heinemannrc-car@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0172 / 1771700
Corona – VerantwortlicherJens Hungerland     j.hungerland@hotmail.de0159 / 02418401
Webmaster webmaster@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de
Nach oben scrollen